Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyson Denker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyson Denker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick Deubelbeiss

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyson and Haley make the insurance process easy and they were able to get me exactly what I needed. They are always friendly and helpful. Thanks again!"

Alec Gragert

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley was absolutely wonderful to work with, even when I changed what I wanted for coverage about a dozen times she was able to get me exactly what I needed and got me an amazing rate on car insurance. Definitely plan on going through her for any future insurance needs I have."

Mark Jensen

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with insurance coverage on a new vehicle."

Chelsea Bates

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with our agent, Kyson, who handles our life insurance. He is always checking on things for us and making sure we have the best coverage at the cheapest rate without us even having to ask. Very friendly, professional, and easy to work with."

Elyssa Luckinbill

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley was extremely helpful when I needed to get my vehicle insured. She answered all of my questions and gave me a phenomenal deal! I’ve never had insurance so cheap while having coverage that I’m the most comfortable with. I would recommend this office to literally everyone I know. Will be returning to Haley for renters insurance once I move!"

Haley Paul

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team! Kyson may be new to the agent position but he still knows what he's doing with 8 yesrs of experience with State Farm insurance in other positions!"

Joseph McGuire

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blaine did a great job. He contact me 7months ago told him what I was looking for and told him to contact in May 22. He talk about the benefits of State Farm. Basically he sold the sizzle not the steak. At the end of the conversation I place my auto and tenants coverage with Blaine. I feel we have a good business relationship. Thank you Blaine"

Britt Hanson

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always explains things and makes sure I have all the services available."

Mike Knott

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The kindest and most down to earth agents I’ve ever had. Always available for a call or a meeting if I have a question or need to update my policies. Very smart as well!"

Wyatt Dake

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had my first in person visit here and the guys were super personable and intent on trying to help me find my best coverage They actually expanded my coverage and lowered my premium at the same time today which is great 10/10 excellent work"

Scott Krogh

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly. Got coverage that I needed which is a lot more than other places I tried and am paying less. He's not satisfied unless your satisfied and is very informative! Thank you!"

Brian Cronstrom

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyson Denker’s State Farm branch is the only insurance agency I will work with. They continue to provide amazing customer service and rates that I cannot find anywhere else. His staff (Arin) is always so helpful. I tend to change my vehicles fairly often, she is always there to help me with getting the correct information. I 100% recommend Kyson Denker insurance agent with State Farm."

Sakas Nicole

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blaine was very informative and considerate of my insurance needs. He took his time in explaining everything and saved me quite a bit of money. I am also grateful not to have to deal with customer service lines and just have one insurance agent to talk to. I called my old Insurance Company to cancel my policy and they even couldn't believe the awesome quote I received. I definitely recommend this insurance company to anyone looking for a great deal."

Brandon&Michelle Hultman

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blaine Nelson answered all of our questions and was very through. The transition from our previous insurance to State Farm was seamless! Thank you, Blaine and State Farm!"

Emily Hewitt

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Kyson and his team for helping me to understand and consider things that I may have forgotten about in terms of need of coverage"

Tim M

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"KYSON is great to work with!!!!!!!"

Robby White

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was my first experience getting auto and home insurance on my own and Kyson made sure I knew there were no bad questions. He also did a great job of walking me through each step of the process so I understood what was covered and why. He brings the experience you need in an insurance agent with the kindness you'd expect from a life long friend."

Mindy Butcher

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blaine contacted me regarding my search for insurance. Within minutes I felt as if I had known him for years. He was so very kind and knowledgeable and genuinely sounded as if he wanted what was best for me and my family. I appreciated his honesty and patience as we worked through my somewhat complicated situations. I’m very happy to be with State Farm now and I feel so much better about the coverage I am receiving for less money!"

MyRranda Kendle

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just switched over to this agency and I have had a great experience! I've worked mostly with Blaine and he has been so informative and knowledgeable on the process. This has been a seamless transition and I asked a ton of questions in the process!"

Becky Keep

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from State Farm here! Kyson Denker and Haley Paul provide prompt, efficient, knowledgeable answers to your insurance needs."

Nghi Quach

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always had a good experience with Kyson Denker. Recommended!"

Nate M

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable team that explained insurance in terms that were easy to understand! Great customer service, they genuinely care about you and want to make sure you are taken care of. Made switching over very easy."

Pat McFall

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good advice and quick service, this agent makes State Farm Insurance the best value for me."

Ashley Kellis

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and made the process totally painless and convenient."

David Wolf

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyson and Hayley have been very easy to work with regarding insurance information and claims for our cars and our house. Very professional and knowledgeable."